Friday 26 November 14:30 - 18:30
Saturday 27 November 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 28 November 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 3 December 14:30 - 18:30
Saturday 4 December 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 5 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10 December 14:30 - 18:30
Saturday 11 December 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 12 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 17 December 14:30 - 18:30
Saturday 18 December 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 19 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 24 December 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday 26 December 10:00 - 18:30
Monday 27 December 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 28 December 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 29 December 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 30 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 31 December 10:00 - 14:00
Saturday 1 January 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 2 January 10:00 - 18:30

Christmas Market in Lagundo

Lagundo

Beginning: 14:30

End: 18:30

Download event

21 dates
from Friday, 26 November 2021
to Sunday, 2 January 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Lagundo village, Hans Gamper Square
Tourist office Lagundo,
phone +39 0473 448600,
info@algund.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lagundo village Hotels and apartments
    algund dorf lagundo paese
    Accommodations

    Lagundo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  10. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings