Friday 25 February 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 4 March 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 11 March 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 18 March 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 25 March 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 1 April 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 8 April 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 15 April 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 22 April 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 29 April 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 6 May 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 13 May 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 20 May 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 27 May 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 3 June 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 10 June 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 17 June 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 24 June 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 1 July 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 8 July 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 15 July 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 22 July 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 29 July 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 5 August 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 12 August 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 19 August 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 26 August 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 2 September 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 9 September 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 16 September 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 23 September 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 30 September 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 7 October 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 14 October 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 21 October 10:00 - 13:15
Friday 28 October 10:00 - 13:15

Culinary walk around Merano

Merano

Beginning: 10:00

End: 13:15

Download event

36 dates
from Friday, 25 February 2022
to Friday, 28 October 2022

Info

Historic town of Merano, meeting point: Moser Parc
Sissi Tours,
+39 0473 424344,
info@sissitours.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

A cultural hike led by experienced local guides. They include visits of special places and the chance to sample delicious local treats. The participants also get an insight into the lifestyle of their hosts.

Price: € 49,00

Additional offer: Have lunch in a Michelin-starred restaurant. You can round off the tour with a pleasant get-together with Andrea Fenoglio at Sissi Restaurant, at a special rate of just € 25.00

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  10. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  11. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings