Tuesday 1 June 10:00
Tuesday 8 June 10:00
Tuesday 15 June 10:00
Tuesday 22 June 10:00
Tuesday 29 June 10:00
Tuesday 6 July 10:00
Tuesday 13 July 10:00
Tuesday 20 July 10:00
Tuesday 27 July 10:00
Tuesday 3 August 10:00
Tuesday 10 August 10:00
Tuesday 17 August 10:00
Tuesday 24 August 10:00
Tuesday 31 August 10:00
Tuesday 7 September 10:00
Tuesday 14 September 10:00
Tuesday 21 September 10:00
Tuesday 28 September 10:00
Tuesday 5 October 10:00
Tuesday 12 October 10:00
Tuesday 19 October 10:00
Tuesday 26 October 10:00

Guided tour: St. Peter Parish Church

Tirolo

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

22 dates
from Tuesday, 1 June 2021
to Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Info

San Pietro, meeting point: in front of the church
Tourist office Tirolo,
phone +39 0473 923314,
info@dorf-tirol.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Local history tells that one of the oldest Baptist churches of the surroundings was rising on this beautiful square. Today, the Parish Church stands on an even older site dating back to the pre-romanesque period (lombard-carolingian architecture) and is one of the rare examples of a cross-domed church with central nave and side naves.

Registration not required.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Traubenheim

Related Topics

  1. San Pietro
    st peter tirol s pietro tirolo
    Tirolo

    San Pietro

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  5. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings