Thursday 23 May 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 6 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 20 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 4 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 18 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 1 August 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 15 August 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 29 August 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 12 September 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 26 September 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 10 October 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 24 October 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 7 November 15:30 - 17:00

Guided visit - Falkenstein Winery

Naturno

Beginning: 15:30

End: 17:00

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 23 May 2024
to Thursday, 7 November 2024

Info

Naturno, Winery Falkenstein
Naturno Tourist Board,
+39 0473 666077,
info@naturns.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Experience an exciting tour of the vineyards with the winemaker of the Falkenstein Winery. Learn interesting facts about climate, soil, grape varieties, their care and history. Together with the winemaker you will visit the wine cellar and taste the exquisite wines afterwards.

Dogs are not allowed.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Naturno Hotels and apartments
    naturns naturno
    Accommodations

    Naturno Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings