Monday 31 May 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 7 June 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 14 June 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 21 June 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 28 June 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 5 July 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 12 July 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 19 July 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 26 July 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 2 August 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 9 August 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 16 August 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 23 August 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 30 August 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 6 September 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 13 September 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 20 September 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 27 September 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 4 October 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 11 October 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 18 October 14:00 - 17:30
Monday 25 October 14:00 - 17:30

Hiking from church to monastery

Val Senales

Beginning: 14:00

End: 17:30

Download event

22 dates
from Monday, 31 May 2021
to Monday, 25 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Madonna di Senales, meeting point: pilgrimage church
Tourist Office Senales Valley,
+39 0473 679148,
info@schnalstal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Silence is powerful.
The pilgrimage church of Madonna di Senales, which stands majestically on a cliff, is the starting point for the 2 hour hike.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Madonna di Senales Hotels and apartments
    unser frau schnals winter madonna senales inverno
    Accommodations

    Madonna di Senales Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Meran Kesselberghuette
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  8. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings