Wednesday 27 March 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 29 March 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 3 April 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 5 April 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 8 April 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 10 April 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 12 April 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 15 April 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 17 April 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 19 April 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 22 April 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 24 April 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 26 April 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 29 April 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 1 May 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 3 May 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 6 May 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 8 May 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 10 May 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 13 May 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 15 May 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 17 May 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 20 May 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 22 May 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 24 May 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 27 May 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 29 May 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 31 May 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 3 June 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 5 June 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 7 June 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 10 June 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 12 June 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 14 June 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 17 June 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 19 June 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 21 June 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 24 June 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 26 June 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 28 June 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 1 July 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 3 July 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 5 July 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 8 July 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 10 July 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 12 July 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 15 July 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 17 July 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 19 July 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 22 July 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 24 July 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 26 July 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 29 July 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 31 July 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 2 August 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 5 August 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 7 August 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 9 August 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 12 August 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 14 August 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 16 August 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 19 August 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 21 August 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 23 August 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 26 August 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 28 August 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 30 August 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 2 September 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 4 September 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 6 September 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 9 September 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 11 September 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 13 September 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 16 September 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 18 September 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 20 September 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 23 September 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 25 September 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 27 September 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 30 September 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 2 October 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 4 October 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 7 October 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 9 October 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 11 October 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 14 October 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 16 October 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 18 October 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 21 October 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 23 October 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 25 October 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 28 October 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 30 October 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 1 November 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 4 November 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 6 November 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 8 November 14:30 - 16:30
Monday 11 November 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 13 November 14:30 - 16:30
Friday 15 November 14:30 - 16:30

Lapakafun: Lama & Alpaca Hikes

Verano

Beginning: 14:30

End: 16:30

Download event

100 dates
from Wednesday, 27 March 2024
to Friday, 15 November 2024

Info

lapakafun,
+39 340 2687045,
lapakafun@gmail.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Our six fluffy llamas and alpacas are the best companions for hikes and at the same time balm for the soul. We offer hikes with the good-natured, curious and intelligent animals through the nature of Vöran – far away from noise and hectic.

Always on Monday, Wednesday and Friday (other requests by arrangement)
Time: 2.30 pm
Duration: approx. 1.5-2 hours

Price: 35,00€ / person and animal
Each accompanying person from 10 years without animal: 20,00 €
Children up to 10 years only in company of an adult

No hikes in case of bad weather. Limited number of participants.
Registrations always after 1 pm

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Verano Hotels and apartments
    voeran verano
    Accommodations

    Verano Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  8. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings