Wednesday 14 September 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 16 September 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 19 September 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 21 September 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 23 September 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 26 September 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 September 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 30 September 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 3 October 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 5 October 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 7 October 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 10 October 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 12 October 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 14 October 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 17 October 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 19 October 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 21 October 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 24 October 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 26 October 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 28 October 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 31 October 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 2 November 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 4 November 15:30 - 17:00

Lapakafun: Llama & Alpaca Hikes

Verano

Beginning: 15:30

End: 17:00

Download event

23 dates
from Wednesday, 14 September 2022
to Friday, 4 November 2022

Info

lapakafun,
+39 340 2687045,
lapakafun@gmail.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Our six fluffy llamas and alpacas are the best companions for hikes and at the same time balm for the soul. We offer hikes with the good-natured, curious and intelligent animals through the nature of Verano – far away from noise and hectic.

Price: 30 € / person and animal
Each accompanying person from 10 years without animal: 20 €
Children up to 10 years only in company of an adult

No hikes in case of bad weather. Limited number of participants.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Verano Hotels and apartments
    voeran verano
    Accommodations

    Verano Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings