Tuesday 18 June 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 June 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 2 July 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 9 July 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 16 July 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 23 July 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 30 July 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 6 August 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 13 August 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 20 August 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 27 August 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 3 September 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 10 September 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 17 September 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 September 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 October 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 October 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 October 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 October 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 October 08:30 - 18:00

Dolomite round trip – majestic rocks

Scena

Beginning: 08:30

End: 18:00

Download event

20 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2024
to Tuesday, 29 October 2024

Info

Scena village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office of Scena,
phone +39 0473 945669,
info@schenna.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Only German and Italian speaking guide!

Immerse yourself in the extraordinary beauty of the Dolomites during our grand tour! We start our bus journey in Schenna and head towards Val Gardena. From there, the route takes us through the Gardena Pass to Corvara and then to the Campolongo Pass. Along the way, we enjoy spectacular views of the majestic mountain peaks.
Our journey continues to Arabba and through the Pordoi Pass, and finally past the Karer Pass back to Schenna.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Scena village Hotels and apartments
    schenna dorf scena paese
    Accommodations

    Scena village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  5. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings