Monday 15 August 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 August 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 August 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 5 September 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 September 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 September 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 September 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 October 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 October 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 October 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 October 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 31 October 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 November 10:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 November 10:00 - 13:00

Panoramic hike Naturno

Naturno

Beginning: 10:00

End: 13:00

Download event

14 dates
from Monday, 15 August 2022
to Monday, 14 November 2022

Info

Naturno village, meeting point: tourist office
Soc. Coop. Turistica di Naturno,
+39 0473 666077,
info@naturns.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

First time in Naturno? Or a loyal regular? No matter, because the panoramic hike is suitable for everyone! Join our guide Friedrich on a simple walk for everyone through the cultural landscape around Naturno and learn how the former farm village became a thriving holiday destination

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Naturno village Hotels and apartments
    naturns dorf naturno paese
    Accommodations

    Naturno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Sports
    ultental tafel nordic walking
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings