Saturday 30 November 13:30 - 18:30
Sunday 1 December 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 6 December 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday 7 December 13:30 - 18:30
Sunday 8 December 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 13 December 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday 14 December 13:30 - 18:30
Sunday 15 December 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 20 December 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday 21 December 13:30 - 18:30
Sunday 22 December 13:30 - 18:30

Lana Christmas Market Pony Riding for Children

Lana

Beginning: 13:30

End: 18:30

Download event

11 dates
from Saturday, 30 November 2019
to Sunday, 22 December 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Lana di Sopra, Pedestrian area
Tourist office Lana and surroundings,
phone +39 0473 561770,
info@visitlana.com
More information about:
Lana Christmas Market

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    lana di sopra oberlana
    Accommodations

    Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    winter haflinger pferde reiten
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings