Friday 1 December 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 2 December 13:30 - 18:00
Sunday 3 December 12:30 - 18:00
Friday 8 December 12:30 - 18:00
Saturday 9 December 13:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10 December 12:30 - 18:00
Friday 15 December 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16 December 13:30 - 18:00
Sunday 17 December 12:30 - 18:00
Friday 22 December 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23 December 13:30 - 18:00

Lana Christmas Market Pony riding for children

Lana

Beginning: 15:00

End: 18:00

Download event

11 dates
from Friday, 1 December 2023
to Saturday, 23 December 2023

Info

Lana di Sopra, Kapuziner Garden
Tourist office Lana and surroundings,
phone +39 0473 561770,
info@lanaregion.it
More information about:
Lana Christmas Market

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    lana di sopra oberlana
    Accommodations

    Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    wiesen galopp reiter pferde
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings