Monday 13 May 10:00
Monday 20 May 10:00
Monday 27 May 10:00
Monday 3 June 10:00
Monday 10 June 10:00
Monday 17 June 10:00
Monday 24 June 10:00
Monday 1 July 10:00
Monday 8 July 10:00
Monday 15 July 10:00
Monday 22 July 10:00
Monday 29 July 10:00
Monday 19 August 10:00
Monday 26 August 10:00
Monday 2 September 10:00
Monday 9 September 10:00
Monday 16 September 10:00
Monday 23 September 10:00
Monday 30 September 10:00
Monday 7 October 10:00
Monday 14 October 10:00
Monday 21 October 10:00
Monday 28 October 10:00

Shuttle to the Val di Fosse

Val Senales

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

23 dates
from Monday, 13 May 2019
to Monday, 28 October 2019

Info

Certosa, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Office Senales/Schnals Valley,
+39 0473 679148,
info@schnalstal.it
More information about:

Description

Take our shuttle to the side valley of the Schnalstal Valley and enjoy a beautiful hike in the middle of the Texel Group Nature Park. With a bit of luck you will see chamois and ibex in their wild habitat.

Meeting point outward journey: 10:00 a. m. at the Tourist office
Meeting point return journey: 4:30 p. m. at the parking place Vorderkaser/Gasthof Jägerrast
Costs: € 5,00 for children from 6 years and adults with the GuestCard Merano and environs (outward and return journey)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  2. Hotel Oberraindlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Oberraindlhof

  3. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

  4. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  5. Residence Karnutsch
    Residence

    Residence Karnutsch

Related Topics

  1. Certosa
    Val Senales

    Certosa

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings