Tuesday 21 December 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 December 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 January 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 January 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 January 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 January 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 February 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 February 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 February 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 February 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 March 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 March 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 March 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 March 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 March 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 April 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 April 09:30 - 13:00

Snowshoe Hike in Plan

Moso in Passiria

Beginning: 09:30

End: 13:00

Download event

17 dates
from Tuesday, 21 December 2021
to Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Info

Plan, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Office Passeiertal Valley,
+39 0473 656188,
info@passeiertal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Duration: ca. 3.5 hours
Difficulty level: easy
Bring: snowshoes (available for hire at Gufler rental shop), backpack with light snacks and warm beverages, gloves, anorak, cap, sunglasses, and ski poles.

Price: adults 25.00 €, children aged 10 to 16 18.00 € (including snowshoe rental).

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Plan Hotels and apartments
    pfelders weg winterwanderung
    Accommodations

    Plan Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Skigebiet Watles Rodel
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    ultental tafel nordic walking
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings