Thursday 25 November 10:00 - 23:00
Friday 26 November 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday 27 November 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday 28 November 10:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 1 December 10:00 - 23:00
Thursday 2 December 10:00 - 23:00
Friday 3 December 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday 4 December 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday 5 December 10:00 - 23:00
Monday 6 December 10:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 7 December 10:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 8 December 10:00 - 23:00
Thursday 9 December 10:00 - 23:00
Friday 10 December 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday 11 December 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday 12 December 10:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 15 December 10:00 - 23:00
Thursday 16 December 10:00 - 23:00
Friday 17 December 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday 18 December 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday 19 December 10:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 22 December 10:00 - 23:00
Thursday 23 December 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday 25 December 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday 26 December 10:00 - 23:00
Monday 27 December 10:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 28 December 10:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 29 December 10:00 - 23:00
Thursday 30 December 10:00 - 23:00
Friday 31 December 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday 1 January 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday 2 January 10:00 - 23:00
Monday 3 January 10:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 4 January 10:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 5 January 10:00 - 23:00
Thursday 6 January 10:00 - 23:00
Friday 7 January 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday 8 January 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday 9 January 10:00 - 23:00

The magic Christmas forest

Lagundo

Beginning: 10:00

End: 23:00

Download event

39 dates
from Thursday, 25 November 2021
to Sunday, 9 January 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Foresta, Forst Brewery
Forst Brewery - Christmas Hotline: Tel. +39 0473 260260

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Bright lights, crackling fireplaces, picturesque Christmas huts, enticing scents, enchanting stalls, a varied gastronomic offer and unique entertainment opportunities for young and old alike invite you to linger, enjoy, experience and return.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Foresta Hotels and apartments
    algund forst lagundo foresta
    Accommodations

    Foresta Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings