Monday 2 December 10:00
Tuesday 3 December 10:00
Wednesday 4 December 10:00
Thursday 5 December 10:00
Friday 6 December 10:00
Saturday 7 December 10:00
Sunday 8 December 10:00
Monday 9 December 10:00
Tuesday 10 December 10:00
Wednesday 11 December 10:00
Thursday 12 December 10:00
Friday 13 December 10:00
Saturday 14 December 10:00
Sunday 15 December 10:00
Monday 16 December 10:00
Tuesday 17 December 10:00
Wednesday 18 December 10:00
Thursday 19 December 10:00
Friday 20 December 10:00
Saturday 21 December 10:00
Sunday 22 December 10:00
Monday 23 December 10:00
Tuesday 24 December 10:00
Wednesday 25 December 10:00
Thursday 26 December 10:00
Friday 27 December 10:00
Saturday 28 December 10:00
Sunday 29 December 10:00
Monday 30 December 10:00
Tuesday 31 December 10:00
Wednesday 1 January 10:00
Thursday 2 January 10:00
Friday 3 January 10:00
Saturday 4 January 10:00
Sunday 5 January 10:00
Monday 6 January 10:00

The magic Christmas forest

Lagundo

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

36 dates
from Monday, 2 December 2019
to Monday, 6 January 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Foresta, Forst Brewery
Forst Brewery - Christmas Hotline: Tel. +39 0473 260260
More information about:

Description

Bright lights, crackling fireplaces, picturesque Christmas huts, enticing scents, enchanting stalls, a varied gastronomic offer and unique entertainment opportunities for young and old alike invite you to linger, enjoy, experience and return.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Foresta
    algund forst lagundo foresta
    Lagundo

    Foresta

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings