Thursday 30 May 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 6 June 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 13 June 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 20 June 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 27 June 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 4 July 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 11 July 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 18 July 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 25 July 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 1 August 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 8 August 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 15 August 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 22 August 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 29 August 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 5 September 09:45 - 13:45
Thursday 12 September 09:45 - 13:45

Thermal water hiking tour

Naturno

Beginning: 09:45

End: 13:45

Download event

16 dates
from Thursday, 30 May 2024
to Thursday, 12 September 2024

Info

Stava, meeting point: Farm shop
Soc. Coop. Turistica di Naturno,
+39 0473 666077,
info@naturns.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

We cordially invite you to join us on an unforgettable hike along the old irrigation channels - the "Waalwege". This hike promises not only breathtaking landscapes, but also insights into the history of the channels, the steppe vegetation on the Monte Sole and the thermal water of Bad Kochenmoos. And with the new drinking cup you can enjoy the thermal water sip by sip.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Stava
    naturns staben naturno stava
    Naturno

    Stava

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings