Tuesday 29 June 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 6 July 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 13 July 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 20 July 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 27 July 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 3 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 17 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 7 September 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 14 September 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 21 September 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 September 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 5 October 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 12 October 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 19 October 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 26 October 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 2 November 09:00 - 18:00

"Ultimo valley - Lago Smeraldo"

Tesimo Prissiano

Beginning: 09:00

End: 18:00

Download event

19 dates
from Tuesday, 29 June 2021
to Tuesday, 2 November 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist office Tesimo - Prissiano,
phone: +39 0473 920822,
info@tisensprissian.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

A trip into the Ulten Valley and on to the Zoggler reservoir above St. Walburg, where we will be treated to a seasonal guided tour of the Kräuterreich Wegleit (wild herbs, garden flowers, herbs, wool and much more). We continue via the Deutschnons Valley to Fondo, where we have the opportunity to make a pitstop at the cheese factory. Then, we go to Lago Smeraldo for our lunch break, where you will have the opportunity to enjoy a walk around the lake. In the afternoon, we travel via Tisens to Prissian to visit the Versoaln, the worldʼs largest and probably oldest vine, at Katzenzungen Castle. The return journey to your resort takes us via Nals and the Etsch Valley.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Gästehaus Frankenried
    Gästehaus Frankenried
    Bed & breakfast

    Gästehaus Frankenried

Related Topics

  1. Tesimo Hotels and apartments
    Burggrafenamt Tisens
    Accommodations

    Tesimo Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Lakes
    st felix see felixer weiher tretsee
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings