Wednesday 11 May 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 12 May 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 13 May 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 May 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 19 May 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 20 May 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 May 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 26 May 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 27 May 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 2 June 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 3 June 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 June 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 10 June 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 June 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 17 June 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 June 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 24 June 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 June 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 1 July 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 6 July 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 7 July 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 8 July 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 13 July 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 14 July 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 15 July 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 July 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 21 July 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 22 July 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 27 July 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28 July 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 29 July 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 3 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 4 August 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 5 August 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 11 August 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 12 August 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 17 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 18 August 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 August 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 24 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 August 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 26 August 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 31 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 1 September 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 2 September 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 7 September 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8 September 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 9 September 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 September 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 September 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 16 September 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 21 September 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 September 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 23 September 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 September 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29 September 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 30 September 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 5 October 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 October 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 7 October 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12 October 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 October 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 14 October 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 19 October 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 October 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 21 October 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 26 October 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 October 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 28 October 15:00 - 17:00

Cellar tour and wine tasting

Marlengo

Beginning: 15:00

End: 17:00

Download event

75 dates
from Wednesday, 11 May 2022
to Friday, 28 October 2022

Info

Marlengo, Merano Winery
Cantina Merano Winery,
Tel.: +39 0473 447137,
info@kellereimeran.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

During this guided tour (in german language) you will discover the variety of wines from the Merano wine cellar. Afterwards you can also taste the different wines.
Price: 17 Euro p.p.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Marlengo Hotels and apartments
    marling marlengo
    Accommodations

    Marlengo Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  10. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  11. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings