Wednesday 31 July 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 7 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 14 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 21 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 28 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 4 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 11 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 18 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 25 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 2 October 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 9 October 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 16 October 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 23 October 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 30 October 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 6 November 16:00 - 17:30

Visit the vinery Nals Margreid

Nalles

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:30

Download event

15 dates
from Wednesday, 31 July 2019
to Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Info

Nalles village, Vinery Nals Margreid
Cantina Nalles - Margré,
+39 0471 678626,
info@kellerei.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Price: € 12 per person

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Im Tiefenbrunn
    Hotel

    Im Tiefenbrunn

  2. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  3. Hotel Viktoria
    Hotel

    Hotel Viktoria

  4. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  5. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

Related Topics

  1. Nalles village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Nalles village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings