Tuesday 1 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market at Merano

Merano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

100 dates
from Tuesday, 1 February 2022
to Tuesday, 26 December 2023

Info

Historic town of Merano, Prader square (in front of the railway station)
City of Merano,
phone +39 0473 250111,
info@gemeinde.meran.bz.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings