Wednesday 22 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 29 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 3 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 17 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 7 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 14 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 21 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 2 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 9 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 16 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 23 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 30 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 6 November 16:00 - 18:00

Garden tour with Wine tasting

Cermes

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

25 dates
from Wednesday, 22 May 2019
to Wednesday, 6 November 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Cermes, Labyrinth Garden Kränzelhof
Erlebnis Kränzelhof,
Tel.: +39 0473 564549,
info@kraenzelhof.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

Related Topics

  1. Cermes Hotels and apartments
    tscherms cermes
    Accommodations

    Cermes Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    RS apfelbluete meraner land meran ifinger fruehling
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  10. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    RS schloss tirol
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  11. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    RS meran gaerten schloss trauttmansdorff
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings