Wednesday 16 June 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 23 June 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 30 June 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 7 July 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 14 July 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 21 July 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 28 July 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 4 August 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 11 August 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 18 August 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 25 August 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 1 September 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 8 September 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 15 September 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 22 September 20:30 - 23:59
Wednesday 29 September 20:30 - 23:59

Climatic therapy night-time hike

Parcines

Beginning: 20:30

End: 23:59

Download event

16 dates
from Wednesday, 16 June 2021
to Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Info

Parcines village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist information of Parcines,
Rablà and Tel,
+39 0473 967157,
info@partschins.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Experience nature with all of your senses. This night-time variant of the climatic therapy hike leads through the darkness in the natural surroundings up to Parcines Waterfall.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Traubenheim

Related Topics

  1. Parcines village Hotels and apartments
    partschins dorf parcines paese
    Accommodations

    Parcines village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wellness
    Adobe Stock massage wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings