Wednesday 1 May 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 May 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 May 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 May 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 May 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 5 June 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 12 June 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 19 June 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 26 June 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 3 July 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 10 July 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 17 July 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 24 July 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 31 July 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 7 August 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 14 August 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 21 August 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 28 August 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 4 September 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 11 September 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 18 September 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 25 September 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 2 October 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 9 October 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 16 October 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 October 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 30 October 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 6 November 08:45 - 16:00

Via Ferrata "Heini Holzer"

Scena

Beginning: 08:45

End: 16:00

Download event

28 dates
from Wednesday, 1 May 2024
to Wednesday, 6 November 2024

Info

Scena, meeting point: valley station cable car Meran 2000
Tourist office Scena,
+39 0473 945669,
info@schenna.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

guided climbing tour.

The total price includes the guided tour, return trip with the rope way Merano 2000 and the necessary equipment which conforms to safety standards: climbing harness, climbing gear and helmet.

The 500 m long climb is perfectly secured with 1000 m of steel cable, is rated at medium difficulty (A - B - B/C) and is suitable for the less strong Alpinists or for families with enthusiastic young climbers starting from age 14.

Climbing time: 3 - 4 hours
Return: approx. 4 PM

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Scena Hotels and apartments
    schenna dorf scena paese
    Accommodations

    Scena Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Meran Kesselberghuette
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Hochseilgarten Terlan
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Sports
    ultental tafel nordic walking
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  8. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings