Thursday 29 July 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 11 August 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 18 August 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 25 August 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 1 September 08:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 September 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 September 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 September 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 September 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 6 October 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 13 October 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 20 October 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 October 08:45 - 16:00
Wednesday 3 November 09:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 10 November 09:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 17 November 09:15 - 16:00
Wednesday 24 November 09:15 - 16:00

Via Ferrata "Heini Holzer"

Scena

Beginning: 08:15

End: 16:00

Download event

17 dates
from Thursday, 29 July 2021
to Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Info

Scena village, meeting point: cable car Merano 2000
Tourist office Scena,
+39 0473 945669,
info@schenna.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Climbing time: 3 - 4 hours

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Traubenheim

Related Topics

  1. Scena village Hotels and apartments
    schenna dorf scena paese
    Accommodations

    Scena village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Hochseilgarten Terlan
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings