Friday 19 July 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 26 July 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 2 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 9 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 16 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 23 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 30 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 6 September 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 13 September 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 20 September 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 27 September 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 4 October 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 11 October 09:00 - 16:30

Hiking tour to the Saxalbsee Lake

Val Senales

Beginning: 09:00

End: 16:30

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 19 July 2019
to Friday, 11 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Certosa, Meeting point: "Säge" parking space
Tourist Office Senales/Schnals Valley,
+39 0473 679148,
info@schnalstal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Certosa
    schnalstal karthaus val senales certosa
    Val Senales

    Certosa

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Hochseilgarten Terlan
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Lakes
    st felix see felixer weiher tretsee
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    RS schloss tirol
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings