Friday 19 July 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 26 July 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 2 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 9 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 16 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 23 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 30 August 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 6 September 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 13 September 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 20 September 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 27 September 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 4 October 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 11 October 09:00 - 16:30

Hiking tour to the Saxalbsee Lake

Val Senales

Beginning: 09:00

End: 16:30

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 19 July 2019
to Friday, 11 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Certosa, Meeting point: "Säge" parking space
Tourist Office Senales/Schnals Valley,
+39 0473 679148,
info@schnalstal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  2. Hotel Oberraindlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Oberraindlhof

  3. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

  4. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  5. Residence Karnutsch
    Residence

    Residence Karnutsch

Related Topics

  1. Certosa
    Val Senales

    Certosa

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Lakes
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings