Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Wednesday 25 September
Thursday 26 September
Friday 27 September
Saturday 28 September
Sunday 29 September
Monday 30 September
Tuesday 1 October
Wednesday 2 October
Thursday 3 October
Friday 4 October
Saturday 5 October
Sunday 6 October

Gastronomic Lamb Weeks in Val d’Ultimo Lamb weeks in Val d'Ultimo

17 dates
from Friday, 20 September 2019
to Sunday, 6 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Ultimo, villages and restaurants
Tourist office Val d'Ultimo,
phone +39 0473 795387,
info@ultental.it
More information about:
Gastronomic Lamb Weeks in Val d'Ultimo

Description

Every year for some weeks in autumn, the focus in Val d'Ultimo is set on sheep and lambs, on the occasion of the sheep and lamb weeks. In the frame of this event, you can not only purchase hand-made products of sheep wool, but also taste delicious treats for your palate. Come, see and taste!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ultimo Hotels and apartments
    ulten winter ultimo inverno
    Accommodations

    Ultimo Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    RS meran gaerten schloss trauttmansdorff
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings