Saturday 18 September
Sunday 19 September
Monday 20 September
Tuesday 21 September
Wednesday 22 September
Thursday 23 September
Friday 24 September
Saturday 25 September
Sunday 26 September
Monday 27 September
Tuesday 28 September
Wednesday 29 September
Thursday 30 September
Friday 1 October
Saturday 2 October
Sunday 3 October

Gastronomic Lamb Weeks in Val d’Ultimo Lamb weeks in Val d'Ultimo

16 dates
from Saturday, 18 September 2021
to Sunday, 3 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Ultimo, villages and restaurants
Tourist office Val d'Ultimo,
phone +39 0473 795387,
info@ultental.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Gastronomic Lamb Weeks in Val d'Ultimo

Description

Every year for some weeks in autumn, the focus in Val d'Ultimo is set on sheep and lambs, on the occasion of the sheep and lamb weeks. In the frame of this event, you can not only purchase hand-made products of sheep wool, but also taste delicious treats for your palate. Come, see and taste!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ultimo Hotels and apartments
    ulten ultimo
    Accommodations

    Ultimo Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings