Thursday 30 May 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 6 June 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 13 June 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 20 June 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 27 June 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 4 July 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 11 July 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 18 July 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 25 July 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 1 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8 August 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 14 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 22 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 29 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 12 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 19 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 26 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 3 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 17 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 24 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 31 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 7 November 17:00 - 19:00

Wine tasting seminar

Parcines

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

24 dates
from Thursday, 30 May 2024
to Thursday, 7 November 2024

Info

Parcines village, Stachlburg Castle
Tourist information of Parcines,
Rablà and Tel,
+39 0473 967157,
info@partschins.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Professional tasting of excellent organic wines from the production at the Stachlburg Castle Winery in Partschins.

Costs: 15,00 €

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Parcines village Hotels and apartments
    partschins dorf parcines paese
    Accommodations

    Parcines village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Castles
    schloss tirol
    Related Topics

    Castles

  7. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  9. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  10. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings