Thursday 26 November 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 27 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 28 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 29 November 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 30 November 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 1 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 2 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 3 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 4 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 5 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 6 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 9 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 11 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 12 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 13 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 16 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 17 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 18 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 19 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 20 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 21 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 23 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 24 December 10:00 - 14:00
Saturday 26 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 27 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 28 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 29 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 30 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 31 December 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 1 January 12:00 - 19:00
Saturday 2 January 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 3 January 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 4 January 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 5 January 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 6 January 10:00 - 19:00

Christmas Market Bolzano

Bolzano City Centre

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

41 dates
from Thursday, 26 November 2020
to Wednesday, 6 January 2021

Info

Bolzano City Centre, Piazza Walther
Tourist authority Bolzano,
tel.: +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

Description

In Christmas time, Bolzano transforms into a fariytale place and a winter wonderland, thanks to the beautiful Bolzano Christmas market.

Indulge into this charming atmosphere and enjoy ambling along the market booths, inhaling the smell of hot beverages and cinnamon in the air. For sure you are going to find some Christmas presents.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  2. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  3. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings