Monday 22 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 29 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 31 December 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 7 January 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 14 January 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 21 January 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 28 January 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 4 February 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 11 February 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 18 February 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 25 February 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 4 March 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 11 March 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 18 March 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 25 March 17:30 - 18:30

Meeting point "Haflinger horse"

Avelengo

Beginning: 17:30

End: 18:30

Download event

15 dates
from Monday, 22 October 2018
to Monday, 25 March 2019

Info

Santa Caterina, Riding stable Sulfner
Riding stable Sulfner,
Tel.: +39 339 5030381,
info@kutschendienst.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Once a week you will get to know all about the famous Haflinger during the visit of the horse stabel Sulfner. Price: € 5,00 per person

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  2. Hotel Burggräfler
    Hotel

    Hotel Burggräfler

  3. Hotel Terme Merano
    Hotel

    Hotel Terme Merano

  4. Hotel Hirzer
    Hotel

    Hotel Hirzer

  5. Gurtenhof estate
    Farm

    Gurtenhof estate

Related Topics

  1. Santa Caterina
    Avelengo

    Santa Caterina

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings