Monday 25 April 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 2 May 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 9 May 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 16 May 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 23 May 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 30 May 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 6 June 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 13 June 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 20 June 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 27 June 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 4 July 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 11 July 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 18 July 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 25 July 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 1 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 8 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 15 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 22 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 29 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 5 September 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 12 September 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 19 September 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 26 September 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 3 October 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 10 October 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 17 October 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 24 October 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 31 October 17:30 - 18:00

Meeting point "Haflinger horse"

Avelengo

Beginning: 17:30

End: 18:00

Download event

28 dates
from Monday, 25 April 2022
to Monday, 31 October 2022

Info

Santa Caterina, riding stable Sulfner
Riding stable Sulfner,
Tel.: +39 366 6514449,
reitstall@sulfner.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Once a week you will get to know all about the famous Haflinger during the visit of the horse stabel Sulfner.

Price: € 5,00 per person

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Santa Caterina
    St Kathrein Hafling
    Avelengo

    Santa Caterina

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Horse riding
    wiesen galopp reiter pferde
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  7. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  9. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  10. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings