Monday 18 March 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 25 March 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 1 April 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 8 April 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 15 April 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 22 April 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 29 April 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 6 May 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 13 May 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 20 May 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 27 May 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 3 June 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 10 June 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 17 June 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 24 June 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 1 July 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 8 July 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 15 July 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 22 July 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 29 July 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 2 September 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 9 September 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 16 September 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 23 September 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 30 September 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 7 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 14 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 21 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 28 October 17:30 - 18:30

Meeting point "Haflinger horse"

Avelengo

Beginning: 17:30

End: 18:30

Download event

29 dates
from Monday, 18 March 2019
to Monday, 28 October 2019

Info

Santa Caterina, Riding stable Sulfner
Riding stable Sulfner,
Tel.: +39 339 5030381,
info@reiten-in-hafling.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Once a week you will get to know all about the famous Haflinger during the visit of the horse stabel Sulfner. Price: € 5,00 per person

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Burggräfler
    Hotel

    Hotel Burggräfler

  2. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  3. Hotel Hirzer
    Hotel

    Hotel Hirzer

  4. Hotel Terme Merano
    Hotel

    Hotel Terme Merano

  5. Gurtenhof estate
    Farm

    Gurtenhof estate

Related Topics

  1. Santa Caterina
    Avelengo

    Santa Caterina

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings