Monday 24 May 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 31 May 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 7 June 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 14 June 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 21 June 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 28 June 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 5 July 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 12 July 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 19 July 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 26 July 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 2 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 9 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 16 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 23 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 30 August 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 6 September 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 13 September 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 20 September 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 27 September 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 4 October 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 11 October 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 18 October 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 25 October 17:30 - 18:00
Monday 1 November 17:30 - 18:00

Meeting point "Haflinger horse"

Avelengo

Beginning: 17:30

End: 18:00

Download event

24 dates
from Monday, 24 May 2021
to Monday, 1 November 2021

Info

Santa Caterina, riding stable Sulfner
Riding stable Sulfner,
Tel.: +39 366 6514449,
reitstall@sulfner.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Once a week you will get to know all about the famous Haflinger during the visit of the horse stabel Sulfner.

Price: € 5,00 per person

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Traubenheim

Related Topics

  1. Santa Caterina
    St Kathrein Hafling
    Avelengo

    Santa Caterina

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    wiesen galopp reiter pferde
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings