Friday 25 November 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 26 November 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 28 November 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 29 November 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 30 November 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1 December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 2 December 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 3 December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 5 December 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 6 December 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 7 December 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8 December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 9 December 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10 December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 12 December 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 13 December 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 14 December 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 15 December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 16 December 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 17 December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 19 December 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 20 December 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 21 December 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22 December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 23 December 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 24 December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 26 December 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 27 December 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 28 December 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 29 December 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 30 December 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 31 December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 2 January 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 3 January 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 4 January 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 5 January 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 6 January 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 7 January 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 9 January 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10 January 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11 January 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 12 January 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 13 January 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 14 January 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 16 January 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 17 January 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 18 January 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 19 January 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 20 January 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 21 January 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 23 January 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 24 January 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 25 January 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 26 January 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 27 January 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 28 January 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 30 January 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 31 January 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 1 February 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 2 February 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 3 February 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 4 February 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 6 February 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 7 February 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 February 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 9 February 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10 February 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 11 February 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 February 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 14 February 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 February 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 16 February 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 February 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 18 February 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 20 February 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 21 February 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 February 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 23 February 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 February 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 February 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 27 February 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 28 February 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 1 March 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 2 March 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 3 March 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 4 March 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 6 March 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 7 March 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 March 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 9 March 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10 March 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 11 March 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 March 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 14 March 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 March 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 16 March 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 March 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 18 March 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 20 March 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 21 March 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 March 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 23 March 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 March 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 March 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 27 March 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 28 March 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 March 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 30 March 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 31 March 10:00 - 16:00

Winter carriage ride

Avelengo

Beginning: 10:00

End: 16:00

Download event

109 dates
from Friday, 25 November 2022
to Friday, 31 March 2023

Info

Avelengo, Meeting point: Sulfner riding stables, S. Caterina
Riding stable Sulfner,
+39 366 651 4449,
reitstall@sulfner.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Explore the winter area in a very special way: with a carriage ride with Haflinger horses.
Sonja from the Sulfner stables harnesses her 'blondes' and thus offers an idyllic as well as romantic animal experience to horse lovers young and old.

Duration: 1 hour
Price: 25.00 € for adults from 16 years,
22.00 € for children (3-15 years)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Avelengo Hotels and apartments
    hafling avelengo
    Accommodations

    Avelengo Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Romantic Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Romantic Hotels

  6. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  7. Horse riding
    winter haflinger pferde reiten
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  8. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  9. Holidays for lovers and couples
    meran kurpromenade blumen
    Related Topics

    Holidays for lovers and couples

  10. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  11. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  12. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings